Session 2024-25

Events name under society	Description of event (min 50 words)	Date of event	Faculty Coordinator	Student Coordinator	Team members	Awards	Pictures with captions
Enaic'24	The Big Data Centre of Excellence Society has online registration through the website (bdcoe.co.in) to all the second-year students.	25 September 2024	Mr. Amit Kumar (Assistant Professor IT Department) and Mr. Rupak Kumar (Assistant Professor IT Department)	1. Atishay Jain 2. Mohd Asjad 3. Rishita Srivasta va	Ath Year Animesh Agarwal, Anugya Tiwari, Atishay Jain, Asjad, Harsh Sharma ,Rishita Srivastava , Tarun Lalwani, Tushar Gupta, Priyanshu Mishra, Nikhil Sinha, Ketan Singh, Shreya Bhatt 3rd Year Ananya Dixit, Apurva B Raj, Deepak Verma, Harsh Yadav, Krish Kumar, Kritika Yadav, Krish Kumar, Kritika Yadav, Manya Singhal, Mohit Singh, Rohit Yadav, Trapti Jindal, Utkash Upadhyay	Students of the college are privilege d to have such an excellent platform to learn, discover and innovate and will always be ready to serve the college in every possible manner.	

	T		1					<u> </u>
Rush Hour 2.0	The Big Data Centre of Excellence society of AKGEC organized an offline coding contest for second year students.	5 th December 2024	Mr. Amit Kumar (Assistant Professor IT Department) and Mr. Rupak Kumar (Assistant Professor IT Department)	1. 2. 3.	Dixit	4th Year Animesh Agarwal, Anugya Tiwari, Atishay Jain, Asjad, Harsh Sharma ,Rishita Srivastava , Tarun Lalwani, Tushar Gupta, Priyanshu Mishra, Nikhil Sinha, Ketan Singh, Shreya Bhatt 3rd Year Ananya Dixit, Apurva B Raj, Deepak Verma, Harsh Yadav, Krish Kumar, Kritika Yadav, Krish Kumar, Kritika Yadav, Trapti Jindal, Utkash Upadhyay 2nd Year Abhishek	On the basis of coding contest Winners will be awarded 3000.	No. of Periopation Letters No

Rajdhar
Dubey,
Anshika
Sharma,
Piyush
Kumar
Singh,
Pranay
Srivastava
Pushpanja
li verma,
Rachit
Daksh,
Rishabh
Srivastava
, Rishit
Singh,
Samriddhi
Yadav,
Shashank
Singh,
Simran
Singh,
Vansh
Atrey