Session 2023-24

Events name under	Description of event (min 50	Date of event	Faculty Coordinator	Student Coordinator	Team members	Awards	Pictures with captions
society Rush Hour	words) The Big Data Centre	30 th November	Dr. Ruchi Gupta	1. Atishay Jain	4 th Year	On the basis of	
	-				Abhishek Gupta, Anshika Agarwal, Devansh Sahani, Devansh Sakana, Dipendra Raghav, Hardik Agarwal, Ishika Rastogi, Mayank Johari, Prateek Chaurasia, Sankalp Srivastava , Somya Maheshw ari 3 rd Year Animesh Agarwal, Anugya Tiwari, Atishay Jain, Asjad, Harsh Sharma ,Rishita Srivastava		<image/>
					, Tarun Lalwani, Tushar Gupta, Priyanshu Mishra, Nikhil		
					Sinha, Ketan		

Prateek Chaurasia, Sankalp Srivastava , Somya Maheshw ari

3 rd Year
Animesh
Agarwal,
Anugya
Tiwari,
Atishay
Jain,
Asjad,
Harsh
Sharma
,Rishita
Srivastava
, Tarun
Lalwani,
Tushar
Gupta,
Priyanshu
Mishra,
Nikhil
Sinha,
Ketan
Singh,
Shreya
Bhatt
2 nd Year
Ananya
Dixit,
Apurva B
Raj,
Deepak
Verma,
Harsh
Yadav,
Krish
Kumar,
Kritika
Yadav,
Manya
Singhal,
Mohit
Singh,
Rohit
Yadav,
Trapti
Jindal,
Utkash
Upadhyay