

Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College (AKGEC), Ghaziabad, (UP), India

https://www.akgec.ac.in/





https://acet.akgec.ac.in/home

The conference organized by Department of Computer Science & Engineering, will be held in hybrid mode at Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College (AKGEC), Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India on **23-24 August 2024** in collaboration with IEEE Uttar Pradesh Section. The conference will include regular sessions with poster/oral presentations, global and technical sessions, panel discussions and poster presentations.

Conference Tracks

The focus area and tracks of the conference would be (but not limited to):

- Track-1: Advances in Machine Learning and Deep Learning
- Track-2: Advances in Data Science

for Humanity

- Track-3: Applications of Artificial Intelligence in Interdisciplinary Areas
- Track-4: High Performance Computing
- Track-5: Advances in Communication and Networks
- Track-6: Advanced Algorithms
- Track-7: Teaching & Learning Systems

Call for paper

The aim of the ACET-2024 is to serve researchers, developers, educators working in the area of Disruptive Technology and their applications to present as well as to exchange the research ideas. ACET-2024 invites authors to submit their original and unpublished work that demonstrates current research in all areas of Advanced Computing & Emerging Technologies and their applications through Microsoft's CMT submission link:

https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/User/Login?ReturnUrl=%2FACET2024%2FSubmission%2FIndex *Accepted and presented papers will be submitted for inclusion into IEEE Xplore digital library subject to meeting IEEE Xplore's scope and quality requirements.

Important Dates

Full Paper Submission: Acceptance Notification: Registration: Conference: 31 May 2024 30 June 2024 10 July 2024 23-24 August 2024

Contact

For any queries: <u>acet@akgec.ac.in</u>, <u>prasadrajesh@akgec.ac.in</u>

Chief Patron:

• Dr. R. K. Agarwal, Director General, AKGEC

Patron:

- Dr. Hemant Ahuja, Director, AKGEC
- General Chair(s):
- Dr. Anu Chaudhary, HoD(CSE), AKGEC
- Dr. Rajesh Prasad, AKGEC

Treasurer:

• Dr. Avdhesh Gupta, AKGEC

Technical Chair(s):

• Dr. Shashank Sahu, AKGEC

• Dr. Akhilesh Verma, AKGEC **Program Chair(s):**

- Dr. Sonam Gupta, AKGEC
- Dr. Santosh Kumar Upadhyay, AKGEC

Publicity Chair(s):

- Dr. Rahul Sharma, AKGEC
- Dr. Ayushi Prakash, AKGEC
- Mr. Pradeep Gupta, AKGEC
- Mr. Sachin Jain, AKGEC

Advisory Committee:

- Prof. S N Singh, Director ABV-IIITM, Gwalior
- Dr. Varun Kumar Kakar, Bipin Tripathi Kumaon Institute of Technology, Dwarahat
- Dr. Prabhakar Tiwari, IEEE UP Section, India
- Prof. Asheesh Kumar, IEEE UP Section, India
- Dr. D P Vidyarthi, JNU, Delhi
- Dr. D K Lobiyal, JNU, Delhi
- Prof. Rafik Ahmad, BBDITM Lucknow IEEE Senior Member
- Dr. Daniel Okunbor, Fayetteville Stare University, North Carolina
- Dr. Alessio, Università del Piemonte Orientale
- Dr. Amos David, Lorraine University, France
- Dr. Rung-Ching Chen, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan
- Dr. Chuan-Ming Liu, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
- Dr. Moroz Miroslaw, Wroclaw University of Economics and Business, Poland

IEEE Conference Record Number : 61898

Venue: Department of Computer Science & Engineering Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad, India